Little Eaton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Eaton

Parish Clerk: Laura Storey
P.O. Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Your Parish Councillors

Little Eaton Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Little Eaton. There are 10 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Erewash Borough Council

Councillor Abey Stevenson

Home address:
The Moorings
Moor Lane
Little Eaton
DE21 5AU

Bus. mobile: 07590 453 316

Councillor Alan Summerfield

Home address:
104 Duffield Road
Little Eaton
DE21 5DU

Bus. mobile: 07590 453 318

Bus. email:

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Carol Hart

Contact details


Member of Parliament

Pauline Latham MP

Constituency Office 01332 676 679The Old Station, Station Road, Spondon, Derby DE21 7NE