Little Eaton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Eaton

Parish Clerk: Laura Storey
P.O. Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 50

Agenda 2019 3 27

Agenda 2019 3 27

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2019 02 27

Minutes 2019 02 27

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 02 27

Agenda 2019 02 27

Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Little Eaton Football Club Race Night Event 23rd March

Little Eaton Football Club Race Night Event 23rd March

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Tags: News

Minutes 2019 01 16

Minutes 2019 01 16

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019 01 23

Agenda 2019 01 23

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Newsletter Winter 2018

Newsletter Winter 2018

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Minutes 2018 11 28

Minutes 2018 11 28

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Extra Ordinary Parish Council Meeting 2019 01 16

Extra Ordinary Parish Council Meeting 2019 01 16

to approve the Neighbourhood Plan

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 11 28

Agenda 2018 11 28

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2018 10 24

Minutes 2018 10 24

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 09 26

Minutes 2018 09 26

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2018 10 24

Agenda 2018 10 24

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 9 26

Agenda 2018 9 26

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Conclusion of Audit 207-2018

Conclusion of Audit 207-2018

Tue, 11 Sep 2018

Autumn Newsletter 2018

Autumn Newsletter 2018

Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Minutes 2018 08 22

Minutes 2018 08 22

Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 07 25

Minutes 2018 07 25

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2018 08 22

Agenda 2018 08 22

Thu, 16 Aug 2018

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2018 06 27

Minutes 2018 06 27

Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 05 23

Minutes 2018 05 23

Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Fixed Assets

Fixed Assets

Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Bank reconciliation 2017-2018

Bank reconciliation 2017-2018

Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Explanation of variances 2017-2018

Explanation of variances 2017-2018

Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Annual Return 2017-2018

Annual Return 2017-2018

Sun, 15 Jul 2018

Newsletter Summer 2017

Newsletter Summer 2017

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Winter Newsletter 2017

Winter Newsletter 2017

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Spring Newsletter 2018

Spring Newsletter 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Newsletter Summer 2018

Newsletter Summer 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Speedwatch Dates

Speedwatch Dates

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: News
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2