Little Eaton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Eaton

Parish Clerk: Laura Storey
P.O. Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 130

Hate Crime Help

Hate Crime Help

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 03 24

Minutes 2021 03 24

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

ST PETERS PARK – CHILDREN’S PLAYGROUND

ST PETERS PARK – CHILDREN'S PLAYGROUND

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 03 24

Agenda 2021 03 24

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

The Art Box

The Art Box

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: News

TEMPORARY FOOTPATH CLOSURE PUBLIC FOOTPATH NO.17 LITTLE EATON

TEMPORARY FOOTPATH CLOSURE PUBLIC FOOTPATH NO.17 LITTLE EATON

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 02 24

Minutes 2021 02 24

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Census Questions

Census questions

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 02 24

Agenda 2021 02 24

Sat, 20 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 01 27

Minutes 2021 01 27

Sun, 07 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter February 2021

Newsletter February 2021

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Agenda 2021 01 27

Agenda 2021 01 27

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accessibility Statement

Accessibility Statement

Sun, 10 Jan 2021

Tags: Policies

Little Eaton footpath map

Little Eaton footpath map

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2020 11 25

Minutes 2020 11 25

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Living Advent Calendar Map

Living Advent Calendar Map

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 11 25

Agenda 2020 11 25

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Living Advent Calendar

Living Advent Calendar

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Minutes 2020 10 21

Minutes 2020 10 21

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Help create a Living Advent Calendar for Little Eaton

Help create a Living Advent Calendar for Little Eaton

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 10 21

Agenda 2020 10 21

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Newsletter Autumn 2020

Newsletter Autumn 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Minutes 2020 09 23

Minutes 2020 09 23

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 08 26

Minutes 2020 08 26

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 09 23

Agenda 2020 09 23

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Conclusion of Audit 2019-2020

Conclusion of Audit 2019-2020

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

External Auditor Report 2019-2020

External Auditor Report 2019-2020

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Agenda 2020 08 26

Agenda 2020 08 26

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 07 22

Minutes 2020 07 22

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 06 24

Minutes 2020 06 24

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes