Little Eaton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Eaton

Parish Clerk: Laura Storey
P.O. Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 114

Minutes 2020 11 25

Minutes 2020 11 25

Tue, 01 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Living Advent Calendar Map

Living Advent Calendar Map

Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 11 25

Agenda 2020 11 25

Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Living Advent Calendar

Living Advent Calendar

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: News

Minutes 2020 10 21

Minutes 2020 10 21

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Help create a Living Advent Calendar for Little Eaton

Help create a Living Advent Calendar for Little Eaton

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Tags: News

Agenda 2020 10 21

Agenda 2020 10 21

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 09 23

Minutes 2020 09 23

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 08 26

Minutes 2020 08 26

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 09 23

Agenda 2020 09 23

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Conclusion of Audit 2019-2020

Conclusion of Audit 2019-2020

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

External Auditor Report 2019-2020

External Auditor Report 2019-2020

Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Agenda 2020 08 26

Agenda 2020 08 26

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2020 07 22

Minutes 2020 07 22

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 06 24

Minutes 2020 06 24

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 07 22

Agenda 2020 07 22

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

A38 NB Kedleston Road: essential maintenance between A52 Markeaton Island and A61 Little Eaton Island

A38 NB Kedleston Road: essential maintenance between A52 Markeaton Island and A61 Little Eaton Island

Mon, 13 Jul 2020

Tags: News

Police and Crime Commissioner Spotlight newsletter

Police and Crime Commissioner Spotlight newsletter

Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Tags: News

Minutes 2020 05 20

Minutes 2020 05 20

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020 06 24

Agenda 2020 06 24

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Exercise of Public Rights 2019-2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Policing the Pandemic

Policing the Pandemic

Sun, 24 May 2020

Tags: News

Annual Return 2019-2020 Pages 4 & 5

Annual Return 2019-2020 Pages 4 & 5

Thu, 21 May 2020

Minutes 2020 04 22

Minutes 2020 04 22

Thu, 21 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Explanation of Variances 2019-2020

Thu, 21 May 2020

Bank Reconciliation 2019-2020

Bank Reconciliation 2019-2020

Thu, 21 May 2020

Payments over £100 2019-2020

Payments over £100 2019-2020

Thu, 21 May 2020

COVID 19 - FUNDING and GRANTS INFORMATION

COVID 19 - FUNDING and GRANTS INFORMATION

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: News

Food Project Funding Opportunities

Food Project Funding Opportunities

Wed, 20 May 2020

Tags: News

Internal Audit Report 2019-2020

Internal Audit Report 2019-2020

Tue, 19 May 2020