Little Eaton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Eaton

Parish Clerk: Laura Storey
P.O. Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 150

Minutes 2021 07 22

Minutes 2021 07 22

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2021 07 21

Agenda 2021 07 21

Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Summer 2021 Newsletter

Summer 2021 Newsletter

Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Village Hall Directory

Village Hall Directory

Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Agenda 2021 06 23

Agenda 2021 06 23

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 2021 05 26

Minutes 2021 05 26

Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Provision-for-the-exercise-of-public-rights-2020-21

Provision-for-the-exercise-of-public-rights-2020-21

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Explanation of Variances 2020-2021

Explanation of Variances 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Bank payments over £100 2020-2021

Bank payments over £100 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Bank reconciliation 2020-2021

Bank reconciliation 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Annual Return 2020-2021

Annual Return 2020-2021

Sun, 06 Jun 2021

Minutes 2021 04 28

Minutes 2021 04 28

Mon, 10 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2021 04 28

Minutes Annual Parish Meeting 2021 04 28

Mon, 10 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Litter Pick Competition Template

Litter Pick Competition Template

Sat, 01 May 2021

Tags: News

Neighbourhood Plan Appendices

Neighbourhood Plan Appendices

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Neighbourhood Plan Examiners Report

Neighbourhood Plan Examiners Report

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Neighbourhood Plan

Neighbourhood Plan

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Agenda 2021 04 28

Agenda 2021 04 28

Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting agenda 2021 04 28

Annual Parish Meeting agenda 2021 04 28

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

THE PLAYGROUND IS CLOSED FOR PAINTING

THE PLAYGROUND IS CLOSED FOR PAINTING

Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Hate Crime Help

Hate Crime Help

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 03 24

Minutes 2021 03 24

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

ST PETERS PARK – CHILDREN’S PLAYGROUND

ST PETERS PARK – CHILDREN'S PLAYGROUND

Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 03 24

Agenda 2021 03 24

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

The Art Box

The Art Box

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: News

TEMPORARY FOOTPATH CLOSURE PUBLIC FOOTPATH NO.17 LITTLE EATON

TEMPORARY FOOTPATH CLOSURE PUBLIC FOOTPATH NO.17 LITTLE EATON

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Minutes 2021 02 24

Minutes 2021 02 24

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Census Questions

Census questions

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Tags: News

Agenda 2021 02 24

Agenda 2021 02 24

Sat, 20 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas