Little Eaton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Eaton

Parish Clerk: Laura Storey
P.O. Box 8108, Derby
Derbyshire DE1 0ZU

Tel: 07941 052009

Little Eaton Produce Show

Saturday 14th September 2019

Chairperson: John Easter 01332 880829

Secretary: Ness Reed 07974 101024

Treasurer: James Reid 07801 730598


Or find us on Facebook