Little Eaton Parish Council

Serving the people of Little Eaton

Clerk/RFO: Justina Nurse
Little Eaton Village Hall
Vicarage Lane, Derby
Derbyshire DE21 5EA

Who we are & what we do

Little Eaton Parish Council consists of 10 councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary and receive no payment whatsoever.

Councillors register of interests can be found by clicking here

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk.

Currently there are no scheduled elections


Our councillors are elected or co-opted, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please see details above

Working Groups

The council currently only sits as a Full Council.

There are a number of working groups who carry out detailed work

Climate Action C Homes N Gascoyne E Jennison-Boyle

Finance S Downing N Gascoyne P Mulvey

Footpaths C Holmes D Howard

Highways S Downing N Gascoyne

Park P Mulvey C Holmes N Gascoyne

Planning E Jennison-Boyle

Snow warden S Downing

Speedwatch D Howard

Village Hall N Gascoyne (Chair) S Downing (Vice Chair) E Jennison-Boyle G Thomson

Other Bodies with some LEPC Representation

DCC/EBC Parish Forum Who is available when meetings are held

Youth Facilities C Holmes